ABOUT

Subculture Music is a boutique, full-service artist management and booking talent agency. We represent artists across a spectrum of genres. Our mandate is to develop, support and further the artist’s career. Subculture Media is a subsidiary of Subculture Music, specializing in building and managing individualized digital strategy campaigns. With an extensive artist roster spanning several genres and levels, Subculture Media supports its clients by bridging gaps and implementing processes to help build structure and success in the digital world. As social media continually plays an incredible factor in artist success, the company’s primary focus for their clients is promoting a strong online presence and sculpting an attractive digital image with the goal of increasing engagement and followship.


CONTACT

STAFF

Chris Thompson
Artist Manager & Digital Strategist
chris@subculturem.ca
(289) 240-0321 ext 1

Shawn Collins
Digital Strategist & Funding Manager
shawn@subculturem.ca
(289) 240-0321 ext 2

Haley Ostapovich
Artist Manager
haley@subculturem.ca
(289) 240-0321 ext 3

Matt Layne
Booking Agent
matt@subculturem.ca
(289) 240-0321 ext 4

Serena Lo
Booking Agent
serena@subculturem.ca
(289) 240-0321 ext 5

Aria Poynter
Social Media Coordinator
aria@subculturem.ca
(289) 240-0321 ext 6

Dave Holla
Social Media Coordinator
dave@subculturem.ca
(289) 240-0321 ext 0

Stephanie Martin
Social Media Coordinator
stephanie@subculturem.ca
(289) 240-0321 ext 0

 

OUR OFFICE

Address
Subculture Music
1731 Lawrence Ave E,
Scarborough, ON M1R 2X7

Phone
(289) 240-0321